Can I remove Direct Privacy without losing credit?Yes. Service may be removed or moved between domains at anytime, as long as the original purchase has not expired. Keep in mind the service will still expire, even if it is not used.
What is a Credit for Service?
What happens if I remove Direct Privacy from a domain?
Can I transfer Direct Privacy service between domains?
What is Direct Privacy and how does it work?
How much does Direct Privacy cost?
How can I change the postal address mail is forwarded to?
How can I change the email address email is forwarded to?
My Direct Privacy contact record doesn't look correct.
Not finding what you need? Suggest a Question for the FAQ
Serving Customers Since 2000